Bullpup Pride Award winners, August 31st.

September 4th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of August 31.  Pictured in no particular order are:

NAES Bullpup Pride Awards, August 31, 2015

NAES Bullpup Pride Awards, August 31, 2015 (K-1st grade)










Picture 1 (K-1st Grade Students):  Kaylee Turner, Abby Miller, Gus Payne, Zykylan Hill, Libni Sanchez, Tanner Green, Ethan Salas, Austin Coleman, Kemya Worship, Shaimer Parker, Joseph Smithey, Sam Mallette, Cierra Whiteside, Jordan Kimmons, Jonathan Shaw, JT Morphis, Angela Murillo, Levi Cockrell, Sandler Syms, Natalie Pedreza, Denis Ortiz, Naomi Bolen, Sam Ewing, Ben Roberts, Cohen Young, Mya Kizer, Lindy Castro, Allyssa Dunn, Avery Watson, Christopher Chen, Mason Hogue, Cloe Williams, Bella Mills, Khylee Foote, Bailey Cook, Will Hardy, & Nora Beth Stroupe.


NAES Bullpup Pride Awards, August 31, 2015

NAES Bullpup Pride Awards, August 31, 2015 (2nd – 5th grades)








Picture 2 (2nd-5th Grade Students):  Mason Vanzant, Alex Sims, CJ Jackson, Laniya Terry, Hannah Finley, Kamisha Harris, Maria Lopez, Andrea Vargas, Dekylan Wade, Sidney Carbajal, Janiyah Fleming, Jaydon Aguero, Jospen Blanche, Ashlyn Brown, Kevin Guzman, Montavio Sullivan, Logan Bowen, Josie Osorio, Jacqueline Guerrero, Christian Fonseca, Juan Rodriguez, Regina Portis, Victoria Rutherford, Cade Childs, Sam Morton, Kaden House, Nick Dunson, Lessie Jo Black, & Caitlin Jones.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source