Bullpup Pride Award Winners for March 23rd

April 2nd, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of March 23.


Pictured in no particular order are: Joseph Durrett, Jena Blades, Michael Smith, Takevion Morgan, Breanna Elder, Blake Chism, Victoria Rutherford, Austin Coleman, Colby Pickens, Stanley Gentry, Maggie McKinney, Janea Hudson, N’kyra Holleman, Quan McDonald, Braden Robinson, Cole Roberts, Noah Trejo, and Zane Chapman.

Tags: ,

From the Community

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source