Bullpup Pride award winners for November 16th

December 3rd, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of November 16.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winneers November 16, 2015

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winneers November 16, 2015













Pictured in no particular order are:  Mason Hogue, Gavin Boswell, Trevon King, Thomas Burns, Angel Howell, Will Barber, Layla Whitehorn, Caitlin Jones, Emily Rutledge, Darion Jackson, Alissa Dykes, Shuniyah Coleman, Victoria Rutherford, Isela Perez, Brooklyn Garcia, Keyla Garner, Leighann Orman, Chris Antawn Anderson, Abbey Laney, De’Karain Wade, Kaleum Shaw, Marcus Phillips, Anthony McShan, and Ben Roberts.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source