Bullpup Pride Awards for 9-21-15

September 29th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of September 21.  Pictured in no particular order are:

Picture 1:  Grades 3rd-5th


Bullpup Pride award winners, 9-21-2015

Bullpup Pride award winners, 9-21-2015

Gnyria Simpson, Riley Blackard, Emma Roaten, Kylin Bass, Ethan Cathey, Mason Vanzant, Addyson Shorter, Hayes Daniel, Mikah Richardson, Parker Richardson, Addi Owen, Elian Cuellar, Emma Jarvis, Dekylan Wade, Alexis Gonzalas, Jordyn Mathis, Preston Richardson, Isaiah Carter, Genna Wages, Erick Flores, Patrick Gibbs, Maleni Gonzalez, Starrlyn Smith, Ruben Vera, Isaac Vega, Matthew Harris, John Hayden Watson, Leemarion Smith, Ashlyn Brown, Quan McDonald, Julianne Littlejohn, & Bridget Franks


Picture 2:  Grades K – 2nd


Bullpup Pride Award winners, 9-21-2015

Bullpup Pride Award winners, 9-21-2015

Valeria Vera, Ethan Salas, Ryan Holloway, Morgan Pierce, Isabella Kimmons, Anette Rodriguez, Kyler Roberts, Taniyah Smith, Macie Thompson, Seth Wimberly, Joseph Godwin, Jayden Lewis, Mauricio Armenta, Harper Dunn, Charlie Mac Rowan, Jon Benjamin Laney, Shaimer Parker, Sam Mallette, Denicya Evans, Cierra Whiteside, Jacob Mullins, Jordan Kimmons, Cason Henry, Mathew Avila, Tylan Siddell, Kensley Douglas, Mya Kizer, Caleb George, Kara Morrisson, Holly Swain, Grayson Alexander, Ezekial Houston, Desrae Finley, Kimberly Holston, Delilah Roberts, Christian Fonseca, Davy Syms, Bethany Robinson, Alissa Dykes, Jahir Mendoza, & Stephanie Crayton

Photos supplied by NAES

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source