Bullpup Pride Recognition Awards February 9, 2015

February 25th, 2015     City schools Community


Landon Russel, Jackie Guerrero, Kiara Bailey, Delilah Roberts, Bethany Robinson, Victoria Rutherford, Mickey Woods, Tiffany Hall, Emmanuel Chevez, Aleigha Knox, Trinity Zihlman, Anyha Foster, Kaleigh Frazier, Coraima Tellez, Kevin Hernandez, Nayeli Pech, Caralina Treadaway, Kara Morrisson, Jesus Padraza, Ashlynn Lessard, Chris Hale, Jamie Shorter, Addi Vetovitz, Jayla Ingram, Lucy King, Brooke Johnson, Christian Fonseca, Sarah Simpson, Jorge Favela, Kevin Guzman, & Lilly Cate Childers

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of February 9.


Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source