Bullpup Pride Winners, October 5, 2015

October 13th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of October 5.








Pictured in no particular order are:  Maddox Clemmer, Ethan Salas, Dakota Stephens, Cierra Whiteside, Kylen Clark, Mekenzie Bell, Shakira Moore, Sadie Scott, Isaac Ramirez, Jimena Perez, Bella Huffman, Jennifer Tirado, Mareli Pech, Rose Webb, Yareli Mendoza, Margarita Rivera, Charlie Mac Rowan, Noah Johnson, Stanley Gentry, Ashton Jones, Joley Hall, Braden Shettles, Max Sheffield, Rhianna Lipford, Christian Fonseca, Logan Hogue, Ashley Vasquez, Kiana Bailey, Brady Taylor, Jahir Mendoza, Thomas Burns, Elizabeth Perez, Joselyn Saldana, Mia Regalado, Lauren Davis, Sidney Carbajal, Willie Mullins, Emmy Perkins, Mason Vanzant, Mikah Richardson, Jaelyn Whitten, Sophia Cimino, Robert Thomasson, & Bridget Franks.

Photo and information:
Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source