2018 Cotton States Collegiate All Star Teams named

Cotton States League
Cotton States Baseball League
August 15th, 2018     Sports

Below is the All-Cotton States Baseball League (CSBL) 1st & 2nd Teams for our 2018 season. The players were chosen by the opposing coaches from the other teams in recognition of their attitudes, leadership, and contributions on and off the field. 24 different colleges and universities are represented on this list and they should all be proud of the efforts of their student-athletes over the course of the summer.

2018 All-CSBL 1st Team:

Trey Jolley (Southeastern Louisiana), Jackson Lancaster (Itawamba CC), Hunter Hill (Bevill State CC) , Robby Broseus (Eastern Oklahoma State College), Ty Wooten (University of Montevallo), Eli Jackson (Blue Mountain College), Garrett Kochakian (Arkansas Tech), Jordan Volner (Southern Arkansas University), Hunter White (Northwest MS CC), Colin McPherson (Freed Hardeman University), John Wesley Ray (TN Wesleyan University), Reed Logsdon (Northwest MS CC), Jeremy Davis (East MS CC), Larry Hubbard (Christian Brothers University), Jonathan McGee (Lincoln College), Bailey Walker (Delta State University), Cooper Bullough (Union University), Jus Medlin (Itawamba CC), Austin Pace (Coahoma CC), Austin Braswell (East Central CC)

2018 All-CSBL 2nd Team:

Thomas Stevens (Northeast MS CC), Noah Hill (Blue Mountain College), Bradley Smith (Northwest MS CC), Eli Davis (Eastern Oklahoma State College), Markarius Lee (Meridian CC), Robert Akines Jr (MS Valley State University), Chandler Allen (Blue Mountain College), Nolan Stevens (Blue Mountain College), Fred Spencer (MS Valley State University), Griffin Allen (Jackson State TN CC), Sam Williams (Jackson State TN CC), Caleb Whittle (Itawamba CC), Max Murray (Sewanee), Jake Tyrone (Northwest MS CC), Luke Hobson (The W), Brady Cox (Blue Mountain College).

Frank Dodds
Cotton States Baseball Leagues


Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source