County school spelling bee winners announced

county school central office
December 9th, 2019     County Schools

The Union County Spelling Bee will be Jan. 21 at 6 p.m. at the Union County Courthouse.

Mindi Stout, Spelling Bee Coordinator for Union County, has provided the names of winners of preliminary spelling bees at the county schools.

They include:


East Union:

1st place – Jobe Basden

2nd place – Danielle Braswell

3rd place – Brayden Briggs



1st place – Lizzy Jo Hall

2nd place – Hunter Rasco

3rd place – Sierra Davis



1st place – Noah Massengill

2nd place – Destiny Harris

3rd place – Blake Thompson


West Union:

1st place – Graham Hall

2nd place – Alexander Robertson

3rd place – Jack Rutherford


Jobe Basden

Jobe Basden

Danielle Braswell

Brayden Briggs

Lizzy Jo Hall

Hunter Rasco

Sierra Davis

Noah Massengill

Destiny Harris

Blake Thompson

Graham Hall

Alexander Robertson

Jack Rutherford

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source
%d bloggers like this: