NAES lists Bullpup Pride awards for April 13

April 23rd, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 13.

Pictured in no particular order are:  Latterian Cameron,Gracie Mason, Natalie Creekmore, Micalynn Cameron, Jakeria Jackson, Brayden Lumpkin, Jennifer Tirado, Levi Hall, Jenna Carpenter, Victoria Rutherford, Isaiah Simpson, Evan Guerrero, Jobe Reed, Janiya Rutherford, Colin Williams, Sophie Chen, Caroline Speck, Shaylee Moody, Leslie Castelan, Abraham Tinajero, Clara Ann Scales, Kennan Herrod Vidal, Gabe Chapin, Levi Hall, Brooke Dains, Jamilyah Smith, Macie Jordan, Callie Chism, Bradyn Bowman, Jamirah Judon, Grayson Hitt, Marley Harrell, Gabe Chapen, Laken Garcia, & Brooke Johnson.


Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source