NAES Bullpup pride award winners for April 18th

May 2nd, 2016     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 18.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, APril 18, 2016

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, April 18, 2016

Pictured in no particular order are:  Sam Littlejohn, Leah Harrison, Angela Zhuang, Gus Payne, Mason McNeely, Chris Tiscareno, Gabby Colsten, Mante Smith, Angel Fox, Eva Buclon, Estila Stinson, Denis Ortiz, Kameron Carruthers, Morgan Pierce, Asiah Rogers, Evan Williams, Matthew Hess, Joselyn Saldana, Angel Howell, Luis Soto, Kaden House, Jahir Mendoza, Mariah Knox, Nakeivian Cook, Julianna Urzua, Mason Hogue, Lily Voyles, Chris Chen, Elana Crayton, Laney Whitt, Logan Thweatt, & Jayden Mejia.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools


Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source