NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners for October 19, 2015

October 26th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of October 19.

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, October 19, 2015

NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, October 19, 2015









Pictured in no particular order are:  Gabe Spencer, Morgan Pipkin, Lauren Denton, Mitchell Robbins, Quvae Collins, Alaina Butler, Ethan Smithey, Trevor Thomasson, Ethan Salas, Christian Fonseca, Gracie Mardis, Macie Thompson, Jennifer Cruz, Mackenzie Deaton, Kemp Smith, Asiah Rogers, Vanesa Navarrette, Morgan Pierce, Max Sheffield, Keyla Garner, Leighann Orman, Jay Hudson, Haylee Whiteside, Allison Cruz, Collin Nolen, Chlea Morton, Levi Orman, Peyton Bullwinkel, De’Karain Wade, Corbin Denton, Allie Steward, & D.J. Caldwell.

Information & Photo:

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools


Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source