NAES Bullpup Pride Award winners, November 9th

November 17th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of November 9.

NAES Bullpup Pride winners, Nov 9th

NAES Bullpup Pride winners, Nov 9th








Pictured in no particular order are:  Chris Antawn Anderson, Marcus Phillips, Lilly Shannon, Domarion Smith, Kevin Guzman, Cooper Wallis, Austin Coleman, Avery Watson, & Margarita Rivera

Photo and information:

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source