New Albany Elementary School announces Citizens of the Month

New Albany Elementary School
March 4th, 2021     City schools

New Albany Elementary School’s Citizens of the Month for February are as follows:

Destiny Berry, Mazie Hall, Ellie Lemus, Ella Glidewell, A’Lyrica Shorter, Annabelle Roberson, Aiden Roberts, Nate Russell, Zalaruah Carter, John Rogers,

Julia Smith, Aiden Miles, Aubrey Hall, Harper Pannell, Mary Martin Crotts, Bryson Richerson, Yosgart Garcia, Brayden Montoya, Angel Ochoa, Avery Cook,

Avery Moody, Caroline Garcia-Pablo, Savannah Carruthers, Dillian Grove, Ayden Stephens, Parris Knox, Ivery Spencer, Dillen Cook, Wake Whiteside, Anna-Whitten Long,

Kynzli Foote, Anne Meredith Mallette, Kaleb Staubs, Emily Romero, Fernando Gutierre-Garcia, Nick Jackson, Ava Denning, Titus Barnes, Zadie Grisham, Le’Asia Worship,

Alexia Hall, Carson Evans, Lazarus Woods, Bentlee Ward, Coen Foster, Alli Keller, Tag Ahmed, Sam Roten, Whit Whiteside, Emma Rogers, Jody Jones, Angelina Nguyen, and Hemeli Hernandez-Diaz

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source