NEMCC names 206 to fall 2020 President’s List

April 22nd, 2021     Other Schools

Two hundred and six Northeast Mississippi Community College students achieved a grade point average (GPA) of 4.0 on a 4.0 scale for the 2020 fall semester and as a result, have been named to the college’s distinguished President’s List.

Included are representatives from Mississippi, Alabama and Tennessee.

Local students who earned inclusion on the 2020 Fall President’s List at Northeast Mississippi Community College were:

Jacob Scott Benson, Myrtle; Tajauna Shantale Carter, Myrtle; Zachary Castro, Blue Mountain; Paul Jacob Cissom, New Albany; Walter Franklin Covington, New Albany; Elijah Bryan Eakes, Meridian; Katherine Gonzalez, New Albany; Jordan Aliese Gooch, New Albany; Torrance Alonzo Griffis, New Albany; Chloe Kathryn Grubbs, Blue Springs; Haley Elizabeth Grubbs, Blue Springs;

Allison Kitturah Hale, New Albany; Heidi Marie Jennings, New Albany; Mandie Izabella Jumper, Dumas; Anna Claire McQuary, Myrtle; Aimee Grace Miller, Blue Springs; Harley Lynn Miller, New Albany; Joshua Terrell Montgomery, New Albany; Lacy Faith Raines, Myrtle; Ashley Nichole Reed, New Albany; Chandler Belle Rickman, Darden;

Lauren McKinnley Rodgers, Etta; Christine Nicole Shorty, Myrtle; Alexandria Lee Stanford, New Albany; Lauren Elizabeth Thompson, New Albany; Anna Higgins Williamson, Myrtle; William Tanner Willis, New Albany

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source