New Albany Elementary announces December Citizens of the Month

New Albany Elementary School NAES
New Albany Elementary School
December 11th, 2020     City schools

New Albany Elementary School Citizens of the Month for December are as follows:

Osiel Lopez-Garcia, Brently Andrews, Sadler Clemmer, McKenzie Page, Jayden Laurio, Bentley Burnett, Daisy Bowen, Bennett Broadway, Abby Carroll, Lyllah Ross,

Ivy Littlejohn, Kenzie Thompson, John Hearn, Jacob Puch, Gracie McDonnal, Zamya Spight, Maxx McNeely, CJ Whitehead, Li’Ana Gamble, Olivia Hart Cagle,

Gradie Robbins, Ethan Jones, Charlie Vallejo, Imani Clemmer-Casas, ZoeAnna Gause, Ka’Ryhia Mason, Ivery Spencer, Ayiden Jones, Zoey Anderson, Grace Curbow,

Sophia Jimenez, Sarah Mallette, Emerson Dewberry, Kaleb Jones, Alex Perez, Cooper Sanders, Ella Greenhill, Alondra Fonseca, Eli Williams, Parker Henson,

Tre’Shawn Dillworth, Caselynn Isom, Armoni Berry, Martha Chavez, Kamron Ray, Caroline Prather, Emiliano Contreras, Datavious Nugent, Will Hardy, Josif Hilliard, Sofia Lopez Bella Mills and JT Morphis

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source
%d bloggers like this: