New Albany Elementary School names 2021-22 Teacher of the Year

NEMiss.News NAES Teacher of the Year 2021-22
November 21st, 2021     Schools


Mary Catherine Latham, a kindergarten teacher at New Albany Elementary School, has been selected as the New Albany Elementary School Teacher of the Year for the 2021-2022 school year.

Pictured with Latham is Gwyn Russell, NAES Principal.

Melanie Shannon

New Albany Schools
“Preparing ALL for Success”

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source
%d bloggers like this: