Union County Republican Women elect new officers

March 22nd, 2016     Community Organizations, Misc.

Union County Republican Women Club – new officers:

First row left to right: retiring Secretary Sarah Walker; guest speaker Kathy Brummett; Treasurer Grace Lyon; incoming Secretary Billy Jean Stroud; 1st Vice President Faith Booth

Second row left to right: Vice President Evelyn Mason; President Sue Morrisson


Faith Booth



Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source