Victory Christian Academy honor rolls

NEMiss.News Victory Christian Academy logo
January 25th, 2021     Other Schools


The following Victory Christian Academy students earned honor roll for the 2nd 9 weeks.

A Honor Roll:   

Ashton Alexander, Marlee Hamlin, D’Mylo Cameron, Leilani Tinajero, Mia Finley, Kynz’Lee Berry, Evan Cruz, Harper Foster, Wyatt Speck, Noah Rizwan, Cross Hamlin, Hayes Hamlin, Taylor Tucker, RaeLynn Kiddy, Alyse Backlin, Abbey Cowsert , Max Cowsert, Emma Grace Graham, Samantha Hale, Morgan Hall, Waylon Cowsert

B Honor Roll:

Malachi Speck, Ky’Lee Berry, Will Tucker, Thailan Cameron, Jacob Bateman, J. J. Speck, Layla Bateman, Noah Speck, Abbey Cowsert, Brayden Willis, Andrew Raimey, Kyra Cook, Taylor Kirk, Adalyn Rodgers, Journey Turner, Emmory Speck, Christopher Garner, Alazah Bivens, Blakeley Willis, Braxton Knight

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source