Bull Pup Pride Award winners, Januaryi 25, 2016

February 1st, 2016     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of January 25.  Pictured in no particular order are:

K-2nd Grade Students 


bull pup 20

Shuniyah Coleman, Victoria Rutherford, Rosa Valtierra, Joe Waldrop, Kameron Carruthers, Carl Smith, Mackenzie Deaton, Kemp Smith, Asiah Rogers, Joseph Flores, Max Sheffield, William Mullins, Hunter Henson, Jaden Ayers, Jacqueline Guerrero, Gracie Mardis, Mathew Avila, Trevor Thomasson, Zoe Nash, Josie Osario, Asia Rooker, Evelyn Urzua, Isebella White, Jamie Shorter, Angela Zhuang, Jevon Smith, Bella Aguero, Caurie Clayton, Annsley Coleman, Mary Claire Dunn, Cherish Harris, Tylan Siddell, Jon Christian Stewart, Bella Huffman, Isabella Golden, Ivan Guzman

3rd -5th Grade Students

bull pup 20 2

John Frank Robbins, Alika Montufar, Aviana Lipsey, Isaiah Cleveland, Elian Guellar, Shyan Patel, Anthony McShan, Loretta Weston, Jorge Perez, Josh Germany, Ke’Lan Simpson, Hannah Brown, Landan Fooshee, Harley Jordan, Dakota Hines, Riley Anderson, Anna Brooke Davis, Xavier Russell, Victoria Calvin, Riley Anderson, Equavious Russell, Jeb Bolen, Shaylee Moody, Cameron Coker, Ethan Smithey, Josie Foster, James Compton, Zac Clay

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools


Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source