Bullpup Pride award winners for May 4th

May 14th, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of May 4.  Pictured in no particular order are:

Isaias Urzua, Brayden Bowman, Mason Hogue, Connor McCollum, Austin White, Abby Vetovitz, Kellisia Amos, Coliee Boyd, Lacey Jackson, Bin Dao, Catherine Vazquez, Jana Faith Cornelius, Peyton Rodgers, Daniel Cross, Aaron Phillips, Noah Swan, Jackayln Williams, Katie Dallas, Addy Shorter, Emma Wright, Tanner Fryar, Regena Portis, Kamari Johnson, Aniyauh Hardin, Rhianna Lipford, Hunter Goforth, Levi Hall, Micalynn Cameron, Aleigha Knox, Wilmer Magana, Michael Smith, Cholanda Carodine, Zoe Palmer, Erica Cannon, Zacarious Clay, Kaleigh Penson, Ariana Smith, & Cole Roberts.

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source