Bullpup Pride Winners of March 16, 2015

March 23rd, 2015     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of March 16.  Pictured in no particular order are:  Jake Whitt, Braden Robinson, Promise Taylor, Haley Rogers, Alyssa Newsom, Alea Hudson, Sylvie Russell, Abby Taylor, Jonathan Tovar, Dajahira Zuniga, Kyleigh Gibbs, Tiffany Hall, Jayla Ingram, Edwards Rios, Joshua Paul, Isaiah Carter, Tin Dao, Casey Hernandez, Kayley Ellington, Jakira Jackson, Albert McDonald, Aleigha Knox, Abby Thweatt, Gia Vainisi, Anna Schroeder, Jonathan Paganelli, Rylee Reeves, Breanna Elder, & Zyquan Holleman.

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source