NAES Bullpup Pride award winners for February 29th

March 14th, 2016     City schools Community

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the weeks of February 29.

NAES Bullpup Pride winners for February 29th

NAES Bullpup Pride winners for February 29th







Pictured in no particular order are: Isaiah Cleveland, James Compton, Adison Smith, Noah Johnson, Karli Spencer, Alan Ortega, Promise Taylor, Zac Clay, Harley Sturgeon, Ciara Wilder, Alanis Carter, Denis Ortiz, Daniel Perez, Clayton Coleman, Natalie Pedraza, Korbin Harris, Darren Massey, Payton Grisham, Korbin Harris, Jamilyah Smith, Gus Payne, Mason McNeely, Danika Baker, Harlem McClendon, & Collin Nolen.    (P

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source