New Albany Elementary honors accelerated readers

New Albany Elementary School NAES
New Albany Elementary School
May 18th, 2020     City schools

New Albany Elementary School would like to recognize the following students for their achievements in the Accelerated Reader program this school year.


100 Point Club:
Caleb George, Emerson Dewberry, Maddox Conwill, Adeline Bailey, Cooper Sanders, Kharie King, Cora Brockway, Hayden Bennett, Noah Ozbirn, Tara Garrett, Landon Kennedy, Abdul Sharaf, Sam Mallette, Carson Yang, Jameson Conwill, Amelia Covington, Easton Glasson, Ava Cate Allen, Bowen Pickens, & Ryder Swords

200 Point Club:
Christopher Knox, Dawson Horn, & Stephanie Nolen

600 Point Club:
Christopher Chen


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

About NEMiss.NEWS

NEMiss.NEWS is a locally owned and operated online news magazine containing news, information, opinion, etc. of interest to residents of Northeast Mississippi. NEMiss.NEWS was founded in 2014 and is a division of Shivimage, LLC, and began publishing in early 2015. read more>>

Northeast Mississippi's Online News Source
%d bloggers like this: